Verwaltung > Fachbereiche > Bau und Abwasser
Fachbereichsleiter    N.N.
Ort   
Telefon 034465 60213
Fax 034465 60214
E-Mail

info@vgem-finne.de

Team Bau

Teamleiter                Marco Denner
Ort Eckartsberga, Markt 20
Telefon 034467 30261
Fax 034465 60214
E-Mail

denner@vgem-finne.de

 

Christin Heimerl

 

034467 30260

 

heimerl@vgem-finne.de

Tobias Beyer 034467 30263
beyer@vgem-finne.de
Kerstin Schröder-Riedel

034467 30264

schroeder-riedel@vgem-finne.de 


 

Team Kommunalbeiträge und Abwasser

Teamleiter                 Andreas Riedel
Ort Eckartsberga, Markt 20 
Telefon 034467 30266
Fax 034465 60214
E-Mail

riedel@vgem-finne.de

Heike Nötzold 034467 30268 noetzold@vgem-finne.de
Corinna Haller 034467 30269 haller@vgem-finne.de
Norbert Wolter 034467 30270 wolter@vgem-finne.de

  21.07.2019 - 04:41 Uhr TurboVision      
 Gemeinden

An der Poststraße
Bad Bibra
Eckartsberga
Finne
Finneland
Kaiserpfalz
Lanitz-Hassel-Tal